AEU Principals regional meetings

Principal Class Association (PCA) meetings are open to all AEU principals and assistant principals and provide an opportunity to hear reports, exchange views and enjoy a meal with colleagues.

Principals are encouraged to invite AEU-member teachers aspiring to leadership and non-AEU principals who are considering joining the union. Meetings are held throughout the year. Registrations and enquiries please email Anne Huggins.

Please note: Due to recurring changes in Covid-19 restrictions please check your meeting details closer to the date to confirm whether it will be held online or in person.
 

Term 4, 2021

Region Date Time Venue
Bayside Peninsula 13 October (Wednesday) 12.30pm Online
NEMA 14 October (Thursday) 12.30pm Online
Statewide Regional  19 October (Tuesday) 4.30pm Online
Barwon combined Wimmera South West 20 October (Wednesday) 12.30pm Online
Barwon 21 October (Thursday) 5.00pm The Cremorne Hotel, Newtown (TBC)
Special Settings 22 October (Friday) 8.00am Online
Hume Moreland 27 October (Wednesday) 12.30pm Online
Loddon/Campaspe 27 October (Wednesday) 6.30pm Online
Inner Gippsland 3 November (Wednesday) 12.30pm Neilsons Kitchen, Traralgon
Outer Gippsland 3 November (Wednesday) 6.00pm Bairnsdale
Southern Melbourne 4 November (Thursday) 12.30pm Trios Sport Club (Furlong Room), Cranbourne
Western Melbourne 10 November (Wednesday) 12.30pm Angler's Tavern, Maribyrnong
Central Highlands 10 November (Wednesday) 6.30pm Oscars Cafe & Bar, Ballarat Central
Brimbank Melton 11 November (Thursday) 12.30pm The Club (Fish Bowl Room), Caroline Springs
Statewide Regional 16 November (Tuesday) 4.30pm Online
Ovens Murray 17 November (Wednesday) 12.30pm Rinaldo's Casa Cucina, Wangaratta
Ovens Murray 17 November (Wednesday) 6.30pm La Maison, Gateway Island
Goulburn 18 November (Thursday) 12.30pm The Royal Hotel, Yea
Outer Eastern Melbourne 24 November (Wednesday) 12.30pm The Wantirna Club, Wantirna
Inner Eastern Melbourne 25 November (Thursday) 12.30pm Bucatini Restaurant & Bar, Mitcham
Mallee 1-2 December (Wednesday-Thursay)   Details to follow

Back to top

In this section

WORKPLACE ISSUE?
WE CAN HELP

GET STARTED

Let's do this
TOGETHER

Join today

Have you recently transitioned to @education email and would you like to change email address for membership?