AEU Principals regional meetings

Principal Class Association (PCA) meetings are open to all AEU principals and assistant principals and provide an opportunity to hear reports, exchange views and enjoy a meal with colleagues.

Principals are encouraged to invite AEU-member teachers aspiring to leadership and non-AEU principals who are considering joining the union. Meetings are held throughout the year. Registrations and enquiries please email Anne Huggins.

Due to Covid-19 we are conducting online meeting participation for Term 3. Further details below:

How to join the meeting
Access to this meeting is via a free app on your mobile phone or tablet. Before you try and join the meeting, install the 'WebEx Meetings' mobile app on your device.

Once installed tap on the link below to open the room: https://australianeducationunion.webex.com/meet/tim 

If prompted for a meeting number, enter 577141412.

Audio will work best if you use your device’s headset.

Term 3

Region Date Time
Barwon (Geelong) Thursday, 23 July   12.30pm
Wimmera South West (inc Colac) Wednesday, 29 July  12.30pm
Inner & Outer Gippsland Thursday, 30 July  12.30pm
Special Settings Friday, 31 July  8.00am
Central Highlands Wednesday, 5 August  12.30pm
Western Melbourne Thursday, 6 August  12.30pm
Southern Melbourne Wednesday, 12 August  12.30pm
Brimbank Melton Thursday, 13 August 12.30pm
Ovens Murray/North East Victoria  Wednesday, 19 August  12.30pm
Goulburn Thursday, 20 August  12.30pm
Outer Eastern Melbourne Wednesday, 26 August  12.30pm
Inner Eastern Melbourne Thursday, 27 August  12.30pm
Mallee Wednesday, 2 September  12.30pm
Loddon Campaspe Thursday, 3 September 12.30pm
Hume Moreland  Wednesday, 9 September  12.30pm
NEMA Thursday, 10 September  12.30pm