AEU Principals regional meetings

Principal Class Association (PCA) meetings are open to all AEU principals and assistant principals and provide an opportunity to hear reports, exchange views and enjoy a meal with colleagues.

Principals are encouraged to invite AEU-member teachers aspiring to leadership and non-AEU principals who are considering joining the union. Meetings are held throughout the year. Registrations and enquiries please email Anne Huggins.


Term 4

Region Date Time Location
Southern Melbourne Thursday, 17 October 12.30pm The Dandenong Club, Dandenong
Barwon (Colac) Wednesday, 23 October  12.30pm Botanic Cafe on the Lake, Colac
Wimmera South West (Warrnambool) Wednesday, 23 October 6.30pm Lady Bay Resort, Warrnambool
ONLINE Statewide  Tuesday, 29 October 4.00pm At your computer
Western Melbourne Wednesday, 30 October 12.30pm Angler's Tavern, Maribyrnong
Central Highlands (Ballarat) Wednesday, 30 October 6.30pm Oscar's Hotel & Cafe Bar, Ballarat
Inner Eastern Melbourne Thursday, 31 October 12.30pm The Tower Hotel, Hawthorn East
Special Settings Breakfast Friday, 1 November 8.00am Platform 28, Docklands
Mallee (Mildura)  Wednesday, 6 November 6.00pm Mercure Mildura
Inner Gippsland (Warragul0 Wednesday, 13 November 12.30pm In2Food, Warragul
Outer Gippsland (Bairnsdale) Wednesday, 13 November 6.30pm The Olde Grain Store, Bairnsdale
Brimbank Melton Wednesday, 20 November 12.30pm The Club, Caroline Springs
Central Highlands (Horsham) Wednesday, 20 November 6.30pm The White Hart Hotel, Horsham
Hume Moreland  Thursday, 21 November 12.30pm Cross Keys Hotel, Essendon
Bayside  Thursday, 28 November 12.30pm Vincent's Cafe Restaurant, Beaumaris
Outer Eastern Wednesday, 4 December 12.30pm The Wantirna Club, Wantirna
Ovens Murray (Beechworth) Thursday, 5 December 6.00pm Beechworth, (TBC)