AEU Principals regional meetings

Principal Class Association (PCA) meetings are open to all AEU principals and assistant principals and provide an opportunity to hear reports, exchange views and enjoy a meal with colleagues.

Principals are encouraged to invite AEU-member teachers aspiring to leadership and non-AEU principals who are considering joining the union. Meetings are held throughout the year. Registrations and enquiries please email Anne Huggins.

Due to Covid-19 we are conducting online meeting participation for Term 4. Further details below:

How to join the meeting
Access to this meeting is via a free app on your mobile phone or tablet. Before you try and join the meeting, install the 'WebEx Meetings' mobile app on your device.

Once installed tap on the link below to open the room: https://australianeducationunion.webex.com/meet/tim 

If prompted for a meeting number, enter 577141412.

Audio will work best if you use your device’s headset.

Term 4

Region Date Time
Hume Moreland Wednesday, 14 October  12.30pm
Bayside Peninsula Thursday, 15 October 12.30pm
Special Settings breakfast meeting Friday, 16 October 8.00am
Online Statewide Monday, 19 October 4.30pm
Barwon Geelong Wednesday, 21 October 12.30pm
Wimmera South West (incl Colac) Thursday, 22 October  12.30pm
Southern Melbourne Wednesday, 28 October 12.30pm
Western Melbourne Thursday, 29 October 12.30pm
Central Highlands Thursday, 29 October 12.30pm
Brimbank Melton Wednesday, 4 November 12.30pm
Inner/Outer Gippsland Thursday, 5 November 12.30pm
Ovens Murray Wednesday, 11 November  12.30pm
Goulburn/Loddon Campaspe Thursday, 12 November 12.30pm
Outer Eastern Wednesday, 18 November 12.30pm
Inner Eastern Thursday, 19 November  12.30pm
NEMA Melbourne Wednesday, 25 November 12.30pm
Mallee Thursday, 26 November  12.30pm

Have you recently transitioned to @education email and would you like to change email address for membership?