Australian Education Union Victorian Branch Ordinary Members of Branch Executive

Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices

E2017/187

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation.

Early Childhood Sector

Ordinary Member of Branch Executive (1)

Candidate

RATJE, Heidi

Primary Sector

Ordinary Member of Branch Executive (7)

Candidates

BURTON, Tanya Jane CLIFTON, Peter FEWKES, Rebekah MASIERO, Antoinette PONTIKIS, Mary-Anne SLATTER, Vivien TENSON, Katrina

Secondary Sector

Ordinary Member of Branch Executive (5)

Candidates

HARRIS, Justin HUMPHRIES, Jessie Ann JOHNSTON, Wayne MORTON, Euan QUINN, Wendy

TAFE & Adult Provision Sector

Ordinary Member of Branch Executive (1)

Candidate

SMITH, Phillip

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Shane Lanning Returning Officer

4 December 2017

