Australian Education Union

Victoria Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2020/162 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

AEU - Victorian Branch

Ordinary Members of Branch Executive - Primary Sector (7)

Candidates

BURTON Tanya

EDWARDS Krystyna

HONDA Hanae

PACE Michael

PONTIKIS Mary-Anne

TENSON Katrina Margaret

Ordinary Members of Branch Executive - Secondary Sector (5)

Candidates

HARRIS Justin

HUMPHRIES Jessie Ann

JOHNSTON Wayne

KOLBER Jemina

Ordinary Members of Branch Executive - Early Childhood Sector (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Accepted

Ordinary Members of Branch Executive - TAFE and Adult Provision Sector (1)

Candidates

JONES Craig

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

David Murphy Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7104 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

Duid wholy

08/12/2020

