Australian Education Union Victorian Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/109 Uncontested Offices

Recall Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Primary Sector - North West 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (2)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - North West 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - South East 1

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates TEE Lee-Ann

Primary Sector - South East 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - South East 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (2)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - South East 4

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (2)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - Central Highlands Wimmera 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - Gippsland 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - Goulburn North East 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - Goulburn North East 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Primary Sector - Loddon Campaspe Mallee 1

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates REIDY Barbara

Secondary Sector - North West 1

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (2)

<u>Candidates</u> MORTON Euan

Secondary Sector - North West 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates TRICKEY Helen

Secondary Sector - South East 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (2)

Candidates FECHNER Lucinda

Secondary Sector - Gippsland 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates JACKSON Ross

Secondary Sector - Goulburn North East 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates MUSTON Robbie

Secondary Sector - Goulburn North East 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates O'SHEA Kim

Secondary Sector - Loddon Campaspe Mallee 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates BORGER Ruth

Secondary Sector - Loddon Campaspe Mallee 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Secondary Sector - Secondary Allied Sub-Sector

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (2)

<u>Candidates</u> JONES Carol KELLY Jan

Early Childhood Sector - North West 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (3)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - North West 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (5)

Candidates FERRARINI Peta

Early Childhood Sector - South East 1

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (3)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - South East 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (3)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - South East 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (2)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - South East 4

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (4)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - Barwon South West 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - Central Highlands Wimmera 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - Gippsland 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - Gippsland 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - Goulburn North East 1

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - Goulburn North East 3

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Early Childhood Sector - Loddon Campaspe Mallee 2

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Federation University Australia

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> KENT Mike

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Box Hill Institute of TAFE

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates JOYCE Suzanne

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Chisholm Institute of TAFE

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (3)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Federation Training

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates MURPHY Joanne

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Holmesglen Institute of TAFE

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Melbourne Polytechnic

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - RMIT

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates GORTER Kirsty

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Swinburne University of Technology (TAFE Division)

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Victorian University of Technology (TAFE Division)

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (3)

Candidates No Nominations Received

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - William Angliss Institute of TAFE

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates ZELMAN Mark

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Wodonga Institute of TAFE

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - Disability Services Sub-Sector

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (10)

<u>Candidates</u> BLAZÉ John

TAFE and Adult Provision Sector - AMES Sub-Sector

Ordinary Member of Sector Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Statengre

Allison Valentine Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7177 Email: <u>vicelections@aec.gov.au</u>

28/02/2019

