# **Nominations Accepted Report**

# Australian Education Union - Victoria Branch Scheduled Election E2021/118

Returning Officer: Catherine Bernoth

Nominations Closed: 12:00pm (Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)) on 25/11/2021.

The following Nominations have been accepted. Where an office is identified as contested a ballot is necessary.

#### **Early Childhood Sector Council**

Ordinary Member of No. Of Vacancies: 7 No. Of Nominees: 5 Contested: No

Candidate/s

**BRYAN Kay** 

**EDIRISINGHE** Neelika

FITZGERALD Catriona Fidelis

**JENKINS Nichole** 

O'DWYER Dianne

#### **TAFE and Adult Provision Sector Council**

Ordinary Member of No. Of Vacancies: 6 No. Of Nominees: 5 Contested: No

Candidate/s

**BARKER Greg** 

**DEVENYNS Louise** 

**MURPHY Joanne** 

**RIGONI** Anthony

ZELMAN Mark

#### **Primary Sector**

**Ordinary Member of** 

Branch Executive No. Of Vacancies: 7 No. Of Nominees: 7 Contested: No

(Primary Sector)

Candidate/s

**BURTON Tanya** 

**DERRICK Lee-Ann** 

**EDWARDS** Krystyna

MASIERO Antoinette

**PACE Michael** 

**PONTIKIS Mary-Anne** 

**TENSON Katrina** 

## **Secondary Sector**

**Ordinary Member of** 

Branch Executive No. Of Vacancies: 5 No. Of Nominees: 5 Contested: No

(Secondary Sector)

Candidate/s

**HARRIS Justin** 

**HUMPHRIES Ann** 

**KOLBER Jem** 

MARTIN Keith

SMITH Wayne

### **Early Childhood Sector**

**Ordinary Member of** 

Branch Executive (Early Childhood No. Of Vacancies: 1 No. Of Nominees: 0 Contested: No

Sector)

Candidate/s

No Nominations Received

#### **TAFE and Adult Provision Sector**

**Ordinary Member of** 

Branch Executive (TAFE and Adult No. Of Vacancies: 1 No. Of Nominees: 1 Contested: No.

**Provision Sector)** 

Candidate/s

**RIGONI** Anthony

Catherine Bernoth Returning Officer

Telephone: 02 9375 6375 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

03/12/2021

