Australian Education Union Victoria Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2021/73 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Federal Conference Delegate Representing the General Division (19)

Candidates AULICH Erin **BRANCH** Lisa DAVIS Tom **DODGSHUN Andrew D'ORTENZIO** Marino **FEWKES Rebekah FISCHER Deb** HOLLEY Seir HUMPHRIES Ann **KOLBER** Jem MARTIN Keith MASIERO Antoinette MULLALY Justin **NIGHTINGALE** Cara **PONTIKIS Mary-Anne RATJE Heidi** STOKES Briley **TENSON Katrina TRICKER** Christopher

Federal Conference Delegate Representing the TAFE Division (1)

Candidates GILLESPIE Elaine

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Federal Conference Delegate (1)

Candidates BELLCHAMBERS Patrick

National TAFE Council Executive Member (1)

Candidates GILLESPIE Elaine

National TAFE Council Delegates (5)

Candidates COLLINS Mary JONES Craig MURPHY Joanne RIGONI Anthony WRIGHT Shane

Yalukit Yulendj (National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Committee) Member from General Division (Victoria) (1)

Candidates ARCHER James

Yalukit Yulendj (National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education Committee) Member from TAFE Division (Victoria) (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

National Principals' Committee Member from General Division (Victoria) (1)

Candidates BRANCH Lisa

National Early Childhood Committee Member from General Division (Victoria) (1)

Candidates NIGHTINGALE Cara

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Catherine Bernoth Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6375 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 20/10/2021

